Good afternoon,

Congratulations to the following students who have been accepted to UGA's JanFest!

Trey Barrera
Carl Bilimoria
Will dos Santos
Santi Garza
Carter Harrell
Cody Killebrew
Elek Kozma
Maddy O’Carroll
RJ Schaber
Ethan White

And congratulations to all students who were nominated!! We are very proud of all of you. More detailed information will be sent out soon.

Thank you,
Mr. Borger & Mrs. Groves