Booster Club Board

PositionMemberEmail
PresidentUyen Kimpresident@cambridgeband.org
SecretaryNancilee Wolfesecretary@cambridgeband.org
TreasurerRob Morgantreasurer@cambridgeband.org

Ways and Means

PositionMemberEmail
VPCindy Roberts
Shelley Blews
vpways@cambridgeband.org
ConcessionsTom Pattillotom@pattillotrade.com
Coupon Card CoordinatorOpenTBD
Football Program Sales LeadKaren Killebrewkaren.killbrew@gmail.com
Football Program Sr Ads CoordinatorOpenseniorads@cambridgeband.org
Music Under the MoonOpenTBD
Shopping Card ProgramsCindy Roberts
Shelly Blews
TBD
SYMP and Sponsorships CoordinatorOpenTBD
Wreath Fundraiser CoordinatorCindy Roberts
Shelly Blews
vpways@cambridgeband.org

Communications

PositionMemberEmail
VPElaine Welchewelchmail@gmail.com
PhotographyOpenOpen
Publicity - Concert Program CoordinatorElaine Welchewelchmail@gmail.com
Social MediaLaura Morganlaura@roblaura.com
VideographyOpenOpen
WebsiteLaura Morganlaura@roblaura.com

Parent-Directed Activities

PositionMemberEmail (Link)
VPYvonne Grzesiakymgrzesiak@gmail.com
Afternoon Practice CoordinatorOpenOpen
Hospitality Coordinator for ConcertsCori Taylorsorellacori@hotmail.com
Equipment CoordinatorOpenOpen
Lead ChaperoneLaura Morganlaura@roblaura.com
Marching Refreshment CoordinatorKaryn Fowlerkfowler528@gmail.com
Nursing CoordinatorOpenOpen
Performance DinnersUyen Kim
Karen Killebrew
secretary@cambridgeband.org
karen.killebrew@gmail.com
SewingLina Pietreselina@malida-consult.com
Under Uniforms, Show Shirts, Misc. CoordinatorCindy Harrellharrellhome@comcast.net
UniformsKynley Charleskynley@bellsouth.net

Special Events

PositionMemberEmail (Link)
VP Special EventsTracy Gaertnerthosegaertners@gmail.com
8th Grade NightCori Taylorsorellacor@hotmail.com
Band BanquetSandra Garzasandra_mcgarza@sbcglobal.net
Band CampChris KittilaBearBandCamp@gmail.com
Fulton County ExhibitionCindy Roberts
Elaine Welch
vpways@cambridgeband.org
ewelchmail@gmail.com
Large Group Performance Evaluation (LGPE)OpenTBD
Saturday CampsTracy Gaertnerthosegaertners@gmail.com
Senior NightLiz Wallerlizmcwaller@gmail.com