Booster Club Board

PositionMemberEmail
PresidentSue Lawtonpresident@cambridgeband.org
SecretaryUyen Kimukim30@gmail.com
Co-TreasurerRob Morgantreasurer@cambridgeband.org
Co-TreasurerMeg Mitchelltreasurer@cambridgeband.org

Ways and Means

PositionMemberEmail
VPCameron Congletonvpways@cambridgeband.org
Ameris Bank AmphitheaterElizabeth Webbewebb05@comcast.net
Bear Program Sales LeadCindy Robertscindyannie28@gmail.com
Bear Program DesignerCameron Congletonvpways@cambridgeband.org
Cards for a CauseRoger Lawtonrogerblawton@bellsouth.net
ConcessionsTom Pattillotom@pattillotrade.com
Music Under the MoonOpenOpen
Promotional MaterialsMichelle Howellmickyhowell@yahoo.com
Senior AdsCindy Kingseniorads@cambridgeband.org
SponsorshipCameron Congletonvpways@cambridgeband.org

Communications

PositionMemberEmail
VPElaine Welchewelchmail@gmail.com
PhotographyUyen Kimsecretary@cambridgeband.org
Social MediaLaura Morganlaura@roblaura.com
VideographyElaine Welchewelchmail@gmail.com
WebsiteLaura Morganlaura@roblaura.com

Parent-Directed Activities

PositionMemberEmail (Link)
VPYvonne Grzesiakymgrzesiak@gmail.com
Concert HospitalityTracy Gaertnerthosegaertners@gmail.com
EquipmentScott Minerscott@minermail.net
Performance DinnersUyen Kim
Karen Killebrew
secretary@cambridgeband.org
karen.killebrew@gmail.com
UniformsTracy Pembertonconnect@tracypemberton.net
VolunteersYvonne Grzesiakymgrzesiak@gmail.com

Special Events

PositionMemberEmail (Link)
VP Special EventsKaryn Fowlerkfowler528@gmail.com
Band BanquetKaryn Fowler
Cathy Henegar
Laura Morgan
kfowler528@gmail.com
henegarfamily@aol.com
laura@roblaura.com
Band CampChris KittilaBearBandCamp@gmail.com
Fulton County ExhibitionElaine Welchewelchmail@gmail.com
Saturday CampsSue Lawtonrslawton@bellsouth.net
Senior NightCathy Henegar
Laura Morgan
henegarfamily@aol.com
laura@roblaura.com
8th Grade NightOpenTBD