Booster Club Board

PositionMemberEmail
PresidentUyen Kimpresident@cambridgeband.org
SecretaryNancilee Wolfesecretary@cambridgeband.org
TreasurerRae Ann Franktreasurer@cambridgeband.org

Ways and Means

PositionMemberEmail
VPCindy Robertsvpways@cambridgeband.org
Ameris Band AmpitheaterOpenTBD
ConcessionsOpenTBD
Football ProgramOpenTBD
Football Program Sr Ads CoordinatorOpenseniorads@cambridgeband.org
Music Under the MoonOpenTBD
SYMP and Sponsorships CoordinatorDonna Choatedonnachoate@bellsouth.net
Wreath Fundraiser CoordinatorShelly Blewsvpways@cambridgeband.org

Communications

PositionMemberEmail
VPCori Taylorvpcommunications@cambridgeband.org
Graphic DesignOpenTBD
PhotographyOpenTBD
Social MediaLaura Morganlaura@roblaura.com
VideographyRob Morganband@robmorgan.com
WebsiteLaura Morganlaura@roblaura.com

Parent-Directed Activities

PositionMemberEmail (Link)
VPLiz Wallervpactivities@cambridgeband.org
Afternoon Practice CoordinatorOpenOpen
Hospitality for ConcertsOpenTBD
Equipment Co-LeadersMike Fuller
Greg Winn
Michaelstewartfuller@yahoo.com
gwinn@countryinvestment.com
Lead ChaperoneLaura Morganlaura@roblaura.com
Marching Refreshment CoordinatorAnn Fuller
Mike Fuller
Annhollisfuller@yahoo.com
Michaelstewartfuller@yahoo.com
Nursing CoordinatorOpenOpen
Performance DinnersUyen Kim
Karen Killebrew
president@cambridgeband.org
karen.killebrew@gmail.com
Prop ConstructionOpenTBD
SewingLina Pietreselina@malida-consult.com
Under Uniforms, Show Shirts, Misc. CoordinatorOpenTBD
Uniforms - Concert & MarchingKynley Charleskynley@bellsouth.net
Uniforms - Color GuardLina PieterseLina@malida-consult.com

Special Events

PositionMemberEmail (Link)
VPTracy Gaertnerthosegaertners@gmail.com
8th Grade NightKeri dos Santosmdossan@yahoo.com
Band BanquetDahlia RehgTBD
Band CampLaura Morganlaura@roblaura.com
Fulton County ExhibitionCindy Robertsvpways@cambridgeband.org
Large Group Performance Evaluation (LGPE)OpenTBD
Saturday CampsOpenTBD
Senior NightMary Beth Du FourTBD