Booster Club Board

PositionMemberEmail
PresidentSue Lawtonpresident@cambridgeband.org
SecretaryUyen Kimsecretary@cambridgeband.org
Co-TreasurerRob Morgantreasurer@cambridgeband.org
Co-TreasurerMeg Mitchelltreasurer@cambridgeband.org

Ways and Means

PositionMemberEmail
VPCameron Congletonvpways@cambridgeband.org
Football ProgramsGabriel Limonadvertise@cambridgeband.org
Senior AdsMelanie Hembreeseniorads@cambridgeband.org
Music Under the MoonAngie Doveradover2@yahoo.com
Car WashRoger Lawtonrogerblawton@bellsouth.net
ConcessionsTom Pattillotom@pattillotrade.com
Shopping RewardsAngie Doveradover2@yahoo.com
SponsorshipCherise Kellycheriserkelly@gmail.com

Communications

PositionMemberEmail
VPElaine Welchvpcommunications@cambridgeband.org
Concert ProgramsMichelle Howellmickyhowell@yahoo.com
PhotographyUyen Kimsecretary@cambridgeband.org
Social MediaLaura Morganlaura@roblaura.com
VideographyElaine Welchewelchmail@gmail.com
WebsiteLaura Morganlaura@roblaura.com

Parent-Directed Activities

PositionMemberEmail (Link)
VPYvonne Grzesiakymgrzesiak@gmail.com
Concert HospitalityOpenOpen
EquipmentScott Minorscott@minermail.net
NursingOpenOpen
Performance DinnersUyen Kimsecretary@cambridgeband.org
UniformsTracy Pembertonconnect@tracypemberton.net
VolunteersYvonne Grzesiakymgrzesiak@gmail.com

Special Events

PositionMemberEmail (Link)
VP Special EventsKaryn Fowlervpevents@cambridgeband.org
Band BanquetOpen
Open
TBD
TBD
Band CampSue Lawtonrslawton@bellsouth.net
Fulton County ExhibitionElaine Welchvpcommunications@cambridgeband.org
Saturday CampsSue Lawtonrslawton@bellsouth.net
Senior NightOpenTBD
8th Grade NightOpenTBD