Booster Club Board

PositionMemberEmail
PresidentCindy Robertspresident@cambridgeband.org
SecretaryDiane Petesecretary@cambridgeband.org
TreasurerRae Ann Franktreasurer@cambridgeband.org

Ways and Means

PositionMemberEmail
VPBrian Edisonvpways@cambridgeband.org
Ameris Band AmpitheaterMichelle Smithmjs1997@bellsouth.net
Candy SalesOpenTBD
ConcessionsMichael & Liz Crisafimcrisafi@gmail.com
Coupon CardsOpenTBD
Football ProgramOpenTBD
Football Program Sr Ads CoordinatorOpenseniorads@cambridgeband.org
Music Under the MoonOpenTBD
Wreath Fundraiser CoordinatorShelly Blews
OPEN
vpways@cambridgeband.org

Communications

PositionMemberEmail
VPBecky Bryantvpcommunications@cambridgeband.org
Graphic DesignerOpenTBD
PhotographyOpenTBD
Social MediaOpenTBD
VideographyRob Morganband@robmorgan.com
WebsiteLaura Morganlaura@roblaura.com

Parent-Directed Activities

PositionMemberEmail (Link)
VPLeAnn Jaegervpactivities@cambridgeband.org
Equipment Co-LeadersOPEN
OPEN
TBD
TBD
Lead ChaperoneLaura Morganlaura@roblaura.com
Marching Refreshment CoordinatorOpenTBD
Nursing CoordinatorNicole Youngeryoungers02@gmail.com
Performance DinnersOpenTBD
Prop ConstructionOpenTBD
Under Uniforms, Show Shirts, Misc. CoordinatorLiz Waller
Kari Minnich
lizmwaller@gmail.com
klminnich@yahoo.com
Uniforms - Concert & MarchingTerri Pascuzziscoozeefam5@gmail.com

Special Events

PositionMemberEmail (Link)
VPTerran Williamsdaelynn@gmail.com
8th Grade NightEmily Owense_d_colby@hotmail.com
Band BanquetDana Abughazalehdana.abughazaleh@gmail.com
Band CampOpenTBD
Hospitality for ConcertsOpenTBD
Senior NightOpenTBD